Tickets > NBA > Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz (Preseason) Tickets Thu. Oct 9
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers (Preseason) Tickets Sun. Oct 12
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Wed. Oct 29
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets Sun. Nov 2
6:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Tue. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets Thu. Nov 6
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets Sun. Nov 9
6:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets Tue. Nov 11
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Mon. Nov 17
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Chicago Bulls Tickets Fri. Nov 21
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Fri. Nov 28
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Sun. Nov 30
6:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Indiana Pacers Tickets Thu. Dec 4
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets Mon. Dec 15
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Wed. Dec 17
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Fri. Dec 26
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs New York Knicks Tickets Sun. Dec 28
6:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Toronto Raptors Tickets Tue. Dec 30
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets Sat. Jan 3
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mon. Jan 5
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Miami Heat Tickets Thu. Jan 8
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Orlando Magic Tickets Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Wed. Jan 14
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets Mon. Jan 19
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Boston Celtics Tickets Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Washington Wizards Tickets Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Tickets Tue. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets Thu. Feb 5
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Wed. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Sun. Feb 22
6:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets Wed. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Fri. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets Thu. Mar 5
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets Tickets Wed. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets Fri. Mar 13
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets Tue. Mar 24
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets Sat. Mar 28
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets Mon. Mar 30
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Wed. Apr 1
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Sat. Apr 4
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Wed. Apr 8
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Tickets Sat. Apr 11
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Find us on Facebook
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
 
Questions?
Speak with a Live Help Operator Online.
Why Choose Us? Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Credit Cards