Tickets > NBA > Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 Tickets Fri. Apr 25
7:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 Tickets Sun. Apr 27
6:30 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Fri. May 2
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Mon. May 5
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Wed. May 7
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Wed. May 14
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Fri. May 16
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Tue. May 20
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Thu. May 22
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Thu. May 29
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Sat. May 31
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 1 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Thu. Jun 5
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 2 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Sun. Jun 8
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 3 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Sun. Jun 15
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs TBD - Home Game 4 (Date May Change - If Necessary) Tickets Tue. Jun 17
TBA
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Find us on Facebook
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
 
Questions?
Speak with a Live Help Operator Online.
Why Choose Us? Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Credit Cards